Latest Products http://www.mgsindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-10-21 en-us http://www.mgsindustries.co.in Steel Bucket http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/steel-bucket.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using high class SS, our Steel Bucket comes with and without lid. As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality bucket. Storage Bins http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/storage-bins.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of STORAGE BIN have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Storage Cabinets http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/storage-cabinets.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Storage Cabinets in different specifications such as with doors and drawers, single door type, double door type, etc. We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Cabinet have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Cable Tray http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/cable-tray.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cable Tray is manufactured using mild steel and other quality material, light in weight and used to store cable. Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality cable tray. Canteen Chairs http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/canteen-chairs.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering comfort in the form of Canteen Chairs that are easy to fold and unfold. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Canteen Chair have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Canteen Dining Table http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/canteen-dining-table.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Canteen Dining Table. Steel Containers http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/steel-containers.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality containers. Cross Over Bench http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/cross-over-bench.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality proven SS for manufacturing Cross Over Bench that measures 2000x350x610 mm. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality cross over bench. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Jacketed Hopper http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/jacketed-hopper.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Jacketed Hopper is made of high-quality SS and used to flow a bulk material such as tablets, capsules, etc. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Hopper (Jacketed). We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. Industrial Oven http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/industrial-oven.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of industrial oven have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Available in different technical specifications, our Industrial Oven comes with panel for efficient performance. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Wheeled Step Ladder http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/wheeled-step-ladder.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Ladder. Our Wheeled Step Ladder features better grip and protection. Also, it is foldable and light in weight. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Metal Lockers http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/metal-lockers.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Metal Lockers are mini safe for coins and small possessions and available in varied sizes such as 240 mm x 155 mm x 55 mm, etc. Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality locker. Metal Pallet http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/metal-pallet.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in square and rectangular shapes, offer Metal Pallets are used in Automobile Industry, Machine Tools Industry, etc. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality pallet. Hospital Pass Box http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/hospital-pass-box.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Emergency pass box have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. The Hospital Pass Box is available in different specifications and measures 600x600x600 mm. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Metal Scoop http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/metal-scoop.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Gujarat(India). A set contains five pieces of different sizes such as 1Tbsp, 1Tsp, 1/2Tsp, 1/4Tsp, 1/8Tsp, etc. Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality scoop. Platform Trolley http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/platform-trolley.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Platform Trolley mobiles on 2 fixed & 2 swivel non-marking 100mm rubber castors and measures 72 x 48 x 86 cm. We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality trolley. Industrial Vessel http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/industrial-vessel.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of vessel have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. The Industrial Vessel is made of high grade material and used for storing gases and liquids. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Vibro Sifter http://www.mgsindustries.co.in/vibro-sifter.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of vibro sifter have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry.